An Almost Anonymous Blog

Documenting

Over the weekend my wife and I had dinner out, then proceeded to an adjacent book store, where I proceeded to buy a couple of items using loyalty points and a Christmas gift card. One was a photography book (more on that in another post), the other was a Rhodia lined notebook.

A Rhodia notebook lying on top of a dark surface.

I talked about documenting my progress last week, and this was a good impetus to do just that. I outlined a couple of initial deadlines for my first two objectives: March 31 (10 weeks from now) and then April 1-June 30 (13 weeks).

I also wrote out an "ideal" objective of having this collection online and for sale, and a "realistic" objective of having a manuscript completed. All by the end of the year, I should add.

Anyway, I don't think I'll be sharing these notes beyond this initial post but I loved the notebook I picked up (it's so smooth, especially writing with my Staedtler 925 25-07 using "B" hardness lead).


Reply via email

Or if you prefer, find me on Mastodon!

#epilepsy #essays #projects