An Almost Anonymous Blog

2024 Resolutions

I still haven't sat down and fully fleshed out my goals / resolutions for 2024, but I did some brainstorming and came up with a point form list of things I want to do or accomplish this year. I'll probably post about some of these individually as I work on them some more. I hope to have a clearer picture of what I want from 2024 well before the end of January :)

So that's it for the time being. Some of those are self-explanatory, and others I need to do some more thinking on. I'm working on some of them already so it'll be easier to figure out what they look like.

Update: I'm updating this page with links to individual posts for each goal I write about. There's one for weight loss there now.


  1. Technically, this is complete - I just need to buy a domain name. And I need to make a post with screenshots of the current progress.

#goals