An Almost Anonymous Blog

Week Notes 01

Week Notes are a popular thing these days. I thought I'd throw my hat in the ring and see how it works for me. The link I provided above looks like it's mainly about productivity but I've seen examples of more personal notes, which is what I'm aiming for.

Professional

Personal

Healthy Living

quick edit: I forgot to include KT Tape. I am fairly certain I have a fracture of my 5th metatarsal; KT Tape has significantly reduced pain. I should be able to manage it until my doctor appointment at the end of the month.

Media


I think that's all I can muster for now. The format here will probably change as I go. Normally I include contact info at the bottom of my posts but for these...I think I'm going to leave them out.


  1. I set up a purposefully bad team in NHL Legacy (PS3), so that I can build it up to a powerhouse through the draft and win the cup. I think I made it too bad though, my team didn't win a game until November and has a grand total of three points (1 win, 1 tie).↩

#week notes